109 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
 




The Bar Wanchai Deserves

Home | Pictures | Drinks & Snacks | Sports & Events | Slide Show | Foam Party | Party Package | Press | Location


Newsletter


109, Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel (852)2861-3336



Recent visits
United States
United States
United States
Ukraine
Ukraine
Ukraine
Hong Kong
United States
China
Hong Kong






Premier League UK

Saturday - October 21, 2017
Chelsea v Watford at 7:30pm
Huddersfield v Man Utd at 10:00pm
Man City v Burnley at 10:00pm
Newcastle v Crystal Palace at 10:00pm
Stoke v Bournemouth at 10:00pm
Swansea v Leicester at 10:00pm

Sunday - October 22, 2017
Southampton v West Brom at 12:30am
Everton v Arsenal at 8:30pm
Tottenham v Liverpool at 11:00pm

Saturday - October 28, 2017
Man Utd v Tottenham at 7:30pm
Arsenal v Swansea at 10:00pm
Crystal Palace v West Ham at 10:00pm
Liverpool v Huddersfield at 10:00pm
Watford v Stoke at 10:00pm
West Brom v Man City at 10:00pm

Sunday - October 29, 2017
Bournemouth v Chelsea at 12:30am
Brighton v Southampton at 9:30pm

Monday - October 30, 2017
Leicester v Everton at 12:00am

Tuesday - October 31, 2017
Burnley v Newcastle United at 4:00am

Saturday - November 4, 2017
Stoke v Leicester at 8:30pm
Huddersfield v West Brom at 11:00pm
Newcastle v Bournemouth at 11:00pm
Southampton v Burnley at 11:00pm
Swansea v Brighton at 11:00pm

Sunday - November 5, 2017
West Ham v Liverpool at 1:30am
Tottenham v Crystal Palace at 8:00pm
Man City v Arsenal at 10:15pm

Monday - November 6, 2017
Chelsea v Man Utd at 12:30am
Everton v Watford at 12:30am

Saturday - November 18, 2017
Arsenal v Tottenham at 8:30pm
Bournemouth v Huddersfield at 11:00pm
Burnley v Swansea at 11:00pm
Crystal Palace v Everton at 11:00pm
Leicester v Man City at 11:00pm
Liverpool v Southampton at 11:00pm
West Brom v Chelsea at 11:00pm

Sunday - November 19, 2017
Man Utd v Newcastle at 1:30am

Monday - November 20, 2017
Watford v West Ham at 12:00am

Tuesday - November 21, 2017
Brighton v Stoke at 4:00am

Saturday - November 25, 2017
West Ham v Leicester at 4:00am
Crystal Palace v Stoke at 11:00pm
Man Utd v Brighton at 11:00pm
Newcastle v Watford at 11:00pm
Swansea v Bournemouth at 11:00pm
Tottenham v West Brom at 11:00pm

Sunday - November 26, 2017
Liverpool v Chelsea at 1:30am
Southampton v Everton at 9:30pm
Burnley v Arsenal at 10:00pm

Monday - November 27, 2017
Huddersfield v Man City at 12:00am

Wednesday - November 29, 2017
Brighton v Crystal Palace at 3:45am
Leicester v Tottenham at 3:45am
Watford v Man Utd at 4:00am
West Brom v Newcastle at 4:00am

Thursday - November 30, 2017
Arsenal v Huddersfield at 3:45am
Bournemouth v Burnley at 3:45am
Chelsea v Swansea at 3:45am
Everton v West Ham at 4:00am
Man City v Southampton at 4:00am
Stoke v Liverpool at 4:00am

Saturday - December 2, 2017
Arsenal v Man Utd at 11:00pm
Bournemouth v Southampton at 11:00pm
Brighton v Liverpool at 11:00pm
Chelsea v Newcastle at 11:00pm
Everton v Huddersfield at 11:00pm
Leicester v Burnley at 11:00pm
Man City v West Ham at 11:00pm
Stoke v Swansea at 11:00pm
Watford v Tottenham at 11:00pm
West Brom v Crystal Palace at 11:00pm

Saturday - December 9, 2017
Burnley v Watford at 11:00pm
Crystal Palace v Bournemouth at 11:00pm
Huddersfield v Brighton at 11:00pm
Man Utd v Man City at 11:00pm
Newcastle v Leicester at 11:00pm
Swansea v West Brom at 11:00pm
Tottenham v Stoke at 11:00pm
West Ham v Chelsea at 11:00pm

Sunday - December 10, 2017
Liverpool TBC Everton at 11:00pm
Southampton TBC Arsenal at 11:00pm

Wednesday - December 13, 2017
Burnley v Stoke at 3:45am
Huddersfield v Chelsea at 3:45am
Swansea v Man City at 3:45am
Crystal Palace v Watford at 4:00am
Man Utd v Bournemouth at 4:00am

Thursday - December 14, 2017
Newcastle v Everton at 3:45am
Southampton v Leicester at 3:45am
West Ham v Arsenal at 3:45am
Liverpool v West Brom at 4:00am
Tottenham v Brighton at 4:00am

Saturday - December 16, 2017
Arsenal v Newcastle at 11:00pm
Bournemouth v Liverpool at 11:00pm
Brighton v Burnley at 11:00pm
Chelsea v Southampton at 11:00pm
Everton v Swansea at 11:00pm
Leicester v Crystal Palace at 11:00pm
Man City v Tottenham at 11:00pm
Stoke v West Ham at 11:00pm
Watford v Huddersfield at 11:00pm
West Brom v Man Utd at 11:00pm







  Powered By
  FreakyFreaky
 
Sunny Patio
 
Copyright ©2017, BAR109   
All Rights Reserved